Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Fountain Dental Center” near “Fountain, CO.”


FacebookI have never been treated better. Compassion, patience and professionalism. They took such great care of me, and I have the worst dentist-phobia in the world! Thank you so much!!! I am 100% only 24 hours later!

by Anthony V. on Facebook,  9/10/15

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusI haven’t had a very easy time finding a great dentist, but for the first time in years, now I have. Everybody here is great, and Samantha has been the best dental hygienist I think I’ve ever had. Thank you everyone and Fountain Dental!

by Alex. on Google, November 2018

Read Over 75 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe dentist was a very kind and caring young man. he was very professional in his dental knowledge and skills. I appreciate the entire staff that treated me so very kind and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.

by Diane M. on yp.com, 6/20/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpWas having terrible tooth pain and they got me in the same day. The staff was nice and very helpful. I hadn’t been to a dentist in 5 years and they didn’t judge just took care of me. Thank you all so much!!!

by Eric F. on Yelp, 9/6/17

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceBest experience with any appointment. Starting with Pedro my hygienist and the whole orthodontics team are beyond kind and made the whole situation absolutely enjoyable. They took the time to welcome me and during procedures would talk me through all the steps.

by Suejean K. on Demandforce, 7/14/17

Read Over 25 Reviews on Demandforce


I am very impressed with this Dental Clinic! I have horrible anxiety whenever I’m due to visit one and Shawnta Smith, lead dental assistant, was nothing but reassuring and made me feel very comfortable. To me, one of the most important things is to feel at ease and to have a clear understanding of what is going on. Especially if you have a fear of the dentist. She did a great job! Dr. Snyder was very gentle and caring! Thank you so much for this pleasant experience. I wish I would have know at the time both doc and assistant worked in Alaska at some point because that’s where I’m from 😉 super nice people! Definitely recommend this clinic.

Kahlae M., 11/18


The staff at Fountain Dental is amazing.  Great customer service, friendly, and very respectful. Michelle, Jolene, And Jen welcome me in with a friendly smile every time. When I have had questions about my bill they have taken their time to explain it and go over it with me. Pedro always cleans my teeth.  He always walks me through the best way to improve my teeth. I followed his instructions and my teeth and gums have improved immensely.  I don’t have to come on as often because of it. I love this place.  I highly recommend any who needs a dentist to check this place out. You will be glad you did.

Renee G., 11/18


I haven’t had a very easy time finding a great dentist, but for the first time in years, now I have. Everybody here is great, and Samantha has been the best dental hygienist I think I’ve ever had. Thank you everyone and Fountain Dental!

Alex 11/18


Always have great service when I come to your facility by all the staff. My hygienist is very friendly and makes me feel comfortable when you are having my teeth cleaned.

Janet O., 10/18


Great place to go for everyone in the family. The staff is friendly and courteous. Wait times are short. Usually in and out of office within an hour for our regular 6-month check-ups. The hygienist was so amazing with making sure our kids were comfortable at all times. We will continue to use this dental center.

Klaudia N., 10/18


We’ve been going to this dental office for years, and love it! I’ve seen the same dentist for several years now, and appreciate his care. The dental technicians are wonderful to work with. At my last cleaning, I was seen within minutes, the doctor did his exam and the cleaning/X-rays were all within 30 minutes.

Rebecca K., 10/18


So one of my worst fears is going to the dentist from previous experiences I’ve had, but I cannot tell you how much the staff, my doctor, and his assistant have truly changed my feelings about going to the dentist. I am by far the biggest baby about going into the dentist office, but here they’ve made me want to continue getting the things I need done. I’ve never felt stupid or belittled in any way shape or form by anyone at this office. I can’t thank everyone there enough for making me feel comfortable and going above and beyond for my care.

Tonya D., 10/18


I had an unexpected and urgent dental event and went to them for help. They were sympathetic to my situation that included a temporary fix allowing me to attend my immediate family’s wedding. They presented me with the proposed best permanent solution and answered all my concerns.

Greg T., 10/18


I went to this dental office and forgot my ID card for insurance and the receptionist went above and beyond to look up my insurance, I was so extremely happy when I found out my insurance covered today’s visit and I will definitely be going back to have some work done on my teeth. Everyone in this office is very nice and I thank them for starting out my day on a good note.

Janet T., 09/18


Had a great experience here. The most important thing for me when considering dentists is the importance of preventative care. The folks at Fountain Dental really take time to listen to your needs and concerns, without jumping directly to the drill. I’d highly recommend Fountain Dental Center.

Stephanie Y., 06/18


Pedro is the most amazing dental hygienist ever! I’ve been seeing him for years and he continues to make me feel at home and not scared when I’m there. He’s always prepared. I truly feel as though I have found a gem!

Candi B., 06/18


I’m so happy with the staff here. They are so understanding and patient with me. They always take time to help me relax and feel comfortable with what’s being done. Often using their own phones to play calming music while I get my teeth cleaned.

Theresa G., 9/2/17


I appreciate the front staff acknowledging me as soon as I walk in the door. I never have a long wait before being called back. Dr. Kimball Snyder and his assistant are super. I have severe anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Snyder has been very patient with me. He knows I don’t handle the shots well so he is always extremely gentle, as gentle as he can be!!! I appreciate all that Fountain Dental Center has done for me!!!

Thank you all!!

Loretta K., 6/18/17


I love Dr. Adams and his assistant Shannon! I had previously gone to Fountain modern dentistry where they did horrible work and left me in a lot of pain. I came here and they were so compassionate. They filled my tooth that the other dental office broke, and removed bone that was left in gums from an extraction. Shannon was so nice, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Adams was very very gentle, and calm. They fixed me up and I am so grateful. I was in pain for so long form the other dentist office and went back to them 3 times! I am changing my dentist to here along with my family. Thank you so much Dr. Adams and Shannon!

Allison J., 4/20/17


These people are incredible. Doctor Adams if knowledgeable and friendly, and the staff is fantastic. The prices are way better than I expected, and would highly recommend them to anyone including children.

Richard B., 6/7/17


Fantastic staff. So good with my daughter who previously hated the dentist. Always quick to get us in and super friendly. Very glad I found Fountain Dental Center.

Nicole B., 9/20/17


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here