Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Fountain Dental Center” near “Fountain, CO.”


FacebookI have never been treated better. Compassion, patience and professionalism. They took such great care of me, and I have the worst dentist-phobia in the world! Thank you so much!!! I am 100% only 24 hours later!

by Anthony V. on Facebook,  9/10/15

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusGreat visit at Fountain Dental today! The staff was very welcoming, the cleaning went well, and Dr Adams was wonderful! I do need a little maintenance work completed and I trust Fountain Dental to do an excellent job. Give them a try and I’m sure you’ll be just as happy as I am.

by Darlene C. on Google+, February 2017

Read Over 75 Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe dentist was a very kind and caring young man. he was very professional in his dental knowledge and skills. I appreciate the entire staff that treated me so very kind and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure.

by Diane M. on yp.com, 6/20/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpWas having terrible tooth pain and they got me in the same day. The staff was nice and very helpful. I hadn’t been to a dentist in 5 years and they didn’t judge just took care of me. Thank you all so much!!!

by Eric F. on Yelp, 9/6/17

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceBest experience with any appointment. Starting with Pedro my hygienist and the whole orthodontics team are beyond kind and made the whole situation absolutely enjoyable. They took the time to welcome me and during procedures would talk me through all the steps.

by Suejean K. on Demandforce, 7/14/17

Read Over 25 Reviews on Demandforce


I appreciate the front staff acknowledging me as soon as I walk in the door. I never have a long wait before being called back. Dr. Kimball Snyder and his assistant are super. I have severe anxiety going to the dentist but Dr. Snyder has been very patient with me. He knows I don’t handle the shots well so he is always extremely gentle, as gentle as he can be!!! I appreciate all that Fountain Dental Center has done for me!!!

Thank you all!!

Loretta K., 6/18/17


I’m so happy with the staff here. They are so understanding and patient with me. They always take time to help me relax and feel comfortable with what’s being done. Often using their own phones to play calming music while I get my teeth cleaned.

Theresa G., 9/2/17


I love Dr. Adams and his assistant Shannon! I had previously gone to Fountain modern dentistry where they did horrible work and left me in a lot of pain. I came here and they were so compassionate. They filled my tooth that the other dental office broke, and removed bone that was left in gums from an extraction. Shannon was so nice, knowledgeable and caring. Dr. Adams was very very gentle, and calm. They fixed me up and I am so grateful. I was in pain for so long form the other dentist office and went back to them 3 times! I am changing my dentist to here along with my family. Thank you so much Dr. Adams and Shannon!

Allison J., 4/20/17


These people are incredible. Doctor Adams if knowledgeable and friendly, and the staff is fantastic. The prices are way better than I expected, and would highly recommend them to anyone including children.

Richard B., 6/7/17


Fantastic staff. So good with my daughter who previously hated the dentist. Always quick to get us in and super friendly. Very glad I found Fountain Dental Center.

Nicole B., 9/20/17


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here